Leadership

IMLA Board

Alison Gillespie
NMLS #707593
President – Term Expiration October, 2018
Evergreen Home Loans
Office (208) 488-4647
Cell (208) 440-4656
agillespie@evergreenhomeloans.com
View Bio

 

Ryan Froehlichfroehlich
NMLS #461590
VP/ President Elect – Term Expiration October, 2019
Banner Bank
Office (208) 424-2366
Cell (208) 534-8231
rfroehlich@bannerbank.com
View Bio

 

G. Dee Cartercarter
NMLS #302915
Treasurer – Term Expiration October, 2018
Icon Credit Union
Office (208) 947-1194
Cell (208) 830-7271
dcarter@iconcreditunion.org
View Bio

 

Dan Sullivan
NMLS #470262
Secretary – Term Expiration October, 2018
Capital Educators Credit Union
Office (208) 855-5551
Cell (208) 484-0402
dan.sullivan@caped.com
View Bio

 

Leah Marchbanks
NMLS #273959
Immediate Past President -Term Expiration October, 2019
2019 PNMLC Chair
Citywide Home Loans
Office (208) 821-3073
Cell (208) 484-5969
lmarchbanks@citywidehomeloans.com
View Bio

 

Susan Semba
Term Expiration October, 2018
Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Office (208) 331-4726
Cell (208) 861-3856
susans@ihfa.org
View Bio

 

 

 

Kevin RiceKevinRice
RADIAN Guaranty
NMLS # 1412485
Term Expiration October 2019
(208) 534-8231 Direct
kevin.rice@radian.biz
View Bio

 

Cindy Bengal
bengalTerm Expiration October, 2019
Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Office (208) 331-4789
Cell (208) 867-4758
cindyb@ihfa.org
View Bio

 

Emmett Munson
Term Expiration October 2019
Branch Manager – Home Lending
NMLS# 69599
Office: 208-982-3116
Cell: 208-816-1221
EmmettMunson@umpquabank.com
View Bio

 

Taylor Irvin
Term Expiration October 2019
Finance of America Mortgage
Idaho Area Manager
855 W. Broad St, Suite 100
Boise, ID 83702
NMLS# 1071
Direct: (208)-713-9099
Office: (208)-515-3582
tirvin@FinanceOfAmerica.com
View Bio

 

Lindsay Craven   
Term Expiration October 2018
MGIC
Cell (208) 440-7524
Lindsay_craven@mgic.com
View Bio

 

Justin Tripon
NMLS #804410
Term Expiration October 2018
Citywide Home Loans
Cell (208) 250-8186
jtripon@citywidehomeloans.com
View Bio

 

 

Eastern Idaho Chapter
All terms expire in September of the current calendar year

Christine Barrett, President
Interwest Mortgage
Phone# 208-525-8778
christine.barrett@iberiabankmortgage.com
View Bio

 

 

Jordan Jacobs, Vice President
Northwest Farm Credit Services
1215 Pier View Drive
Idaho Falls, Id 83402
NMLS #1475199
(208) 270-0426 – cell
(208) 552-2331 – office
Jordan.Jacobs@northwestlfcs.com
View Bio

 

Andrea Chamberlain, Treasurer
New Penn Financial
504 S Woodruff Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
NMLS #1617986
208.206.3428 – Cell
achamberlain@newpennfinancial.com
View Bio

 

Adrian Esta, Secretary
Bank Of Idaho
1800 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
NMLS# 646063
208-528-3024
a.esta@bankofidaho.net
View Bio