Leadership

IMLA Board

Alison Gillespie
NMLS #707593
President – Term Expiration October, 2018
Evergreen Home Loans
Office (208) 488-4647
Cell (208) 440-4656
agillespie@evergreenhomeloans.com
View Bio

 

Ryan Froehlichfroehlich
NMLS #461590
VP/ President Elect – Term Expiration October, 2017
Banner Bank
Office (208) 424-2366
Cell (208) 534-8231
rfroehlich@bannerbank.com
View Bio

 

G. Dee Cartercarter
NMLS #302915
Treasurer – Term Expiration October, 2018
Icon Credit Union
Office (208) 947-1194
Cell (208) 830-7271
dcarter@iconcreditunion.org
View Bio

 

Dan Sullivan
NMLS #470262
Secretary – Term Expiration October, 2018
Capital Educators Credit Union
Office (208) 855-5551
Cell (208) 484-0402
dan.sullivan@caped.com
View Bio

 

Leah Marchbanks
NMLS #273959
Immediate Past President -Term Expiration October, 2019
2019 PNMLC Chair
Citywide Home Loans
Office (208) 821-3073
Cell (208) 484-5969
lmarchbanks@citywidehomeloans.com
View Bio

 

Susan Semba
Term Expiration October, 2018
Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Office (208) 331-4726
Cell (208) 861-3856
susans@ihfa.org
View Bio

 

 

Michelle Guthguth
NMLS, #36853
Term Expiration October, 2017
Diversified Mortgage
Office (208) 853-7878
Cell (208)794-0512
michelle@dmgloans.com
View Bio

 

Kevin RiceKevinRice
RADIAN Guaranty
NMLS # 1412485
Term Expiration October 2017
(208) 534-8231 Direct
kevin.rice@radian.biz
View Bio

 

Cindy Bengal
bengalTerm Expiration October, 2017
Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Office (208) 331-4789
Cell (208) 867-4758
cindyb@ihfa.org
View Bio

 

 

 

Lindsay Craven   
Term Expiration October 2018
MGIC
Cell (208) 440-7524
Lindsay_craven@mgic.com
View Bio

 

Justin Tripon
NMLS #804410
Term Expiration October 2018
Citywide Home Loans
Cell (208) 250-8186
jtripon@citywidehomeloans.com
View Bio

 

Eastern Idaho Chapter
All terms expire in September of the current calendar year

Scott Tureman, President
NMLS #522506
US Bank
Phone # 208-528-2451
Cell (208) 241-4283
scott.tureman@usbank.com
View Bio

 

Christine Clark, President-Elect
Interwest Mortgage
Phone# 208-525-8778
christine.barrett@iberiabankmortgage.com
View Bio

 

 

Brandon Rhodehouse, Treasurer
NMLS# 140553
Washington Federal Bank, Idaho Falls
Phone# 208-522-8212
Cell (208) 521-8075
brandon.rhodehouse@wafd.com
View Bio

 

Brandi Erickson, Secretary
Idaho Central Credit Union
Office (208) 637-8705
Cell (208) 251-3680
berickson@iccu.com
View Bio